S.No	Name of the Committee	Members
1.	Audit Committee	Mr R Gopalan, Member
		Ms Sasikala Varadachari, Member
		Mr Anuj Shah, Member
2.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr Venu Srinivasan, Chairman
		Mr Sudarshan Venu, Member
		Mr Anuj Shah, Member
3.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr R Gopalan, Member
		Mr Anuj Shah, Member
		Ms Sasikala Varadachari, Member
4.	Risk Management Committee	Mr R Gopalan, Chairman
		Mr K Gopala Desikan, Member
		Mr Anuj Shah, member
		Ms Sasikala Varadachari, Member
5.	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Mr Anuj Shah, Chairperson
		Mr K Gopala Desikan, Member
		Ms Sasikala Varadachari, Member
6.	Committee of KMPs	Mr Sudarshan Venu, Managing Director
		 Mr K Gopala Desikan, Director & Group Chief Financial Officer
		Mr R Raja Prakash, Company Secretary